Medarbejdere

Henrik Dahl

Administrerende direktør
Mail: henrik@vhk.dk
Telefon: +45 20 28 66 88

Anette Pedersen

Sponsoransvarlig
Mail: anette@vhk.dk
Telefon: +45 40 95 26 26

Liss Kristensen

Holdleder
Mail: liss@vhk.dk
Telefon: +45 22 70 09 01

Kim Pedersen

Kommunikationsansvarlig
Mail: kim@vhk.dk
Telefon: +45 61 71 53 41

Peter Josephsen

Marketing- og Eventansvarlig
Mail: peter@vhk.dk
Telefon: +45 22 81 08 10

Claus V. Sørensen

Sponsoransvarlig
Mail: claus@vhk.dk
Telefon: +45 22 70 09 29